Weekend Back-To-Backs: Central Division

For a primer on weekend back-to-backs — which we’re examining for the next several days here at Crossover Chronicles — consult our first piece on the Atlantic Division.

We now move, without any fanfare whatsoever, to the Central Division.

*

WEEKEND BACK-TO-BACKS: CENTRAL DIVISION

CHICAGO BULLS

Sunday, Jan. 31: at LAC, 3:30 Eastern

Monday, Feb. 1: at UTAH

Verdict: properly handled

Saturday, April 2: vs. DET, 8 Eastern

Sunday, April 3: at MIL, 7

Verdict: poorly handled

*

CLEVELAND CAVALIERS

Sunday, Feb. 21: at OKC, 3:30 Eastern

Monday, Feb. 22: vs. DET

Verdict: properly handled

Sunday, Feb. 28: at WASH, 1 Eastern

Monday, Feb. 29: vs. IND

Verdict: properly handled

Sunday, March 13: at LAC, 3:30 Eastern

Monday, March 14: at UTAH

Verdict: properly handled

*

DETROIT PISTONS

Sunday, Nov. 8: at POR, 9 Eastern

Monday, Nov. 9: at GSW, 6

Verdict: poorly handled

Saturday, Nov. 14: at LAC, 3:30 Eastern

Sunday, Nov. 15: at LAL, 9:30

Verdict: properly handled

Sunday, Nov. 29: at BKN, 6 Eastern

Monday, Nov. 30: vs. HOU

Verdict: poorly handled

Sunday, Dec. 6: vs. LAL, 6 Eastern

Monday, Dec. 7: at CHA

Verdict: poorly handled

Sunday, Feb. 21: vs. NOP, 3:30 Eastern

Monday, Feb. 22: at CLE

Verdict: properly handled

Saturday, Feb. 27: at MIL, 8:30 Eastern

Sunday, Feb. 28: vs. TOR, 6

Verdict: poorly handled

Saturday, March 5: at NY, 7 Eastern

Sunday, March 6: vs. POR, 6

Verdict: poorly handled

*

INDIANA PACERS

Sunday, Nov. 8: at CLE, 3:30 Eastern

Monday, Nov. 9: vs. ORL

Verdict: properly handled

Sunday, Feb. 21: at ORL, 6 Eastern

Monday, Feb. 22: at MIA

Verdict: poorly handled

Sunday, Feb. 28: vs. POR, 6 Eastern

Monday, Feb. 29: at CLE

Verdict: poorly handled

Saturday, March 12: at DAL, 2 Eastern

Sunday, March 13: at ATL, 6

Verdict: properly handled

Saturday, March 26: at BKN, 6 Eastern

Sunday, March 27: vs. HOU, 6

Verdict: poorly handled

Saturday, April 2: at PHI, 7 Eastern

Sunday, April 3: at NY, 7:30

Verdict: poorly handled

*

MILWAUKEE BUCKS

Sunday, Nov. 1: at TOR, 6 Eastern

Monday, Nov. 2: at BKN

Verdict: poorly handled

Sunday, Nov. 29: at CHA, 2 Eastern

Monday, Nov. 30: vs. DEN

Verdict: properly handled

Sunday, March 6: vs. OKC, 3:30 Eastern

Monday, March 7: at CHI

Verdict: properly handled

Saturday, March 12: vs. NOP, 7:30 Eastern

Sunday, March 13: at BKN, 6

Verdict: poorly handled

Sunday, March 20: vs. UTAH, 7 Eastern

Monday, March 21: at DET

Verdict: poorly handled

Sunday, April 10: at PHI, 5 Eastern

Monday, April 11: at ORL

Verdict: properly handled

 

About Matt Zemek

Editor, @TrojansWire | CFB writer since 2001 |

Quantcast